Upcoming Movies 2024

Gaon Thor Pudhari Chor

Gaon Thor Pudhari Chor

Gaon Thor Pudhari Chor Movie Cast (2017) | गाव थोर पुढारी चोर

Producer : Mangesh Doiphode
Director : Pitambar Kale
Studio : Mangesh Movies
Star Cast : Digamber Naik, Prema Kiran, Chetan Dalvi, Siyaa Patil, Kishor Nandalskar, Kanchan Bhor, Sunil Godbole, Pooja
Story : Aaba Gaikwad
Screenplay : Pitambar Kale, Laxmikant Vispute
Music : Nandu Honap
Cinematography (DOP) : Shivaji Kale
Genre : Comedy, Drama, Politic
Release Date : 17th February 2017
After long delay, the political satire Gaon Thor Pudhari Chor is set to release on 17 February 2017. The film is set in a village that has political turmoil. The name itself suggests that the politicians here are corrupt. It is a satire and a comedy built around the political situation in an ordinary village in Maharashtra. The film is produced by Mangesh Doiphode and directed by Pitambar Kale. The cast consists of senior and junior actors including Digamber Naik, Chetyan Dalvi, Prema Kiran, Siya Patil, Prakash Dhotre, Jairaj Nayer, Anushmala Patil, Daatta Thoraat, Paraag Chaoudhary, Sunil Godbole.

The story of Gaon Thor Pudhari Chor is written by Aaba Gaikwad. Director Pitambar Kale has also written the dialogues and screen play of the film along with Laxmikant Vispute. The film will be masala film with all the elements of a rib tickling comedy while it will also expose the unjust practices going on under the guise of development works in villages. The songs of the films are also released wherein one can see the typical setting of a Maharashtra village. The dialogues are also written keeping in mind the colloquial style of the region.

Gaon Thor Pudhari Chor will be releasing on the coming Friday. The political satire is all set to entertain the audience. Music is given by Nandu Honap and singers Vaishali Samant, Rohit Raut, Neha Rajpal and Siddhant Bhosle have rendered their voice to the songs.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button